ISCRA srl
Tour Operator for Italy & Europe

Via Zara 19/5
16145 Genova
Phone +39 010-362 6881
Fax +39 010-362 6012
eMail info@iscra.com
PEC pec1@pec.iscra.com

Bank AccountINTESA SANPAOLO S. P. A. - GENOVA-ITALY, Filial Via Righetti - 16145 Genova (GE) for ISCRA SRL
CC 1000 0000 0345 | ABI 03069 | CAB 01484 | SWIFT: BCITITMMG00
IBAN:IT11C 03069 01484 1000 0000 0345
P.IVA / C.FISCRA Srl P.IVA IT01522410990
R.E.AGE 415895
 Contact for
Simonetta Ricci
Director & tailor-made tours
e-mail: simonetta@iscra.com
Daria Kozitsyna
booking
e-mail: daria@iscra.com
Valentina Vallarino
booking groups & incentive
e-mail: valentinaV@iscra.com
Barbara Crucitti
booking
e-mail: barbara@iscra.com
Luca Brunetto
booking indian market
e-mail: luca@iscra.com
Monica Boassa
accounting
e-mail: accounting@iscra.com

accounting PEC
e-mail: pec1@pec.iscra.com
Karl-Heinz Christ
administration & IT
e-mail: christ@iscra.com
Olga Kossenko
Marketing Ucraina
Kiev: tel. +38 (067) 7523272
St.Petersburg: +7 (905) 2215124
e-mail: kossenko@iscra.com
 Offices
ISCRA - India
ISCRA Pvt
3rd Floor - Basera House, shantawadi Lane, Near Bombay Bazar off JP Road Andheri West - 400058 IN 400058 Mumbai Tel 022-267 045 57 Tel 91-22- 267 056 91 Tel 91-22- 675 560 09
e-mail: india@iscra.com

Alamgir M Pathan
e-mail: alam@iscra.com

Rakesh Chandra Tiwari
e-mail: Rakesh@iscra.com

Deepa Shetty
e-mail: deepa@iscra.com

Abrar N Pathan
e-mail: abrar@iscra.com
ISCRA Moscow
Marketing Tour Operators, Incentive & MICE
Monica Arcari
e-mail: arcari@iscra.com
ISCRA Moscow
Marketing Travel Agencies & Individual clients:
Brand Italissima,
Evgenja Briukhanova
Mob. 79165535793
e-mail: russia@iscra.com
ISCRA S.Petersburg
Tel +7 (812)9721124, (905)2215124
e-mail: peterburg@iscra.com
ISCRA - Ukraine Kiev
Kievvneshtour
Observatornaja str. 10
Tel +38 (044) 235-50-15,
+38 067 407 96 06
e-mail: kiev@iscra.com